Board Members  

Office of Charismatic Renewal
St. Augustine Manor
1301 NE Glendale Ave.
Peoria, IL 61603 Phone: 309-550-6549

Chairman Angela Ham
Secretary Pat Bray
Treasurer Diane Stanek

Diane Stanek
Administrative Assistant
Charismatic Renewal Office


Spiritual Advisor

Deacon Greg Serangeli
1103 E. Brookview Ct.
Peoria, Il 61615

Deacon Bill Meyer
27050 East County Road 2500
North Topeka, IL 61567


Prayer Group Members
of the CCR Advisory Board:

Servants of Christ Prayer Group, Rock Island
Deacon Paul Martin
3407 22nd Street, Rock Island, IL 61201
Phone: (309) 236-1715
St. Pius X Church,
2502 29th Ave., Rock Island
Monday at 7:00 p.m.

Breath of the Holy Spirit, Normal
Pat Bray
1231 Townley Bloomington, IL 61704
Phone: (309) 663-7485
Epiphany Church, Cenacle Room
1006 E. College Ave., Normal
Thursday at 6:45 p.m.

Spirit of Love Disciples, Chillicothe
Mary Delgado
377 Strong Wind Court Sparland, IL 61565
Phone: (309) 274-3931
Diane Stanek (Alernate)
311 S. Sweetbriar Drive Chillicothe, IL 61523
Phone: (309) 274-4389
St. Edward Church
1216 N. 6th Street, Chillicothe
Tuesday at 7:00 p.m.

Unity in Love Prayer Group, Peoria
Angela Ham 470 West Guth Rd. Washington, IL 61571
Phone: (309) 210-2067
Sue Meismer (Alternate)
615 N. Coolidge Ct. West Peoria, IL 61604
Phone: (309) 673-2334
St. Ann's Chapel,
1010 S. Louisa Street, Peoria
Wednesday at 6:30 p.m.

Manito Prayer Group, Manito
Deacon Bill and Mrs. Ann Meyer
27050 East County Road 2500
North Topeka, IL 61567
Phone: (309) 642-7588
St. Joseph Church
At Broadway and 7th Street Pekin, IL or Immaculate Conception Church 501 S. Adams St. Manito
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm call Deacon Bill to confirm time and location

El Buen Pastore (The Good Shepherd), Peoria Alfonso Macia
Phone: (309) 229-0349
St. Mary's Cathedral St Thomas More Chapel
607 N.E. Madison Avenue, Peoria
Monday at 6:30 p.m.

Instruments of the Holy Spirit, Champaign
Deacon Ed Mohrbacher
2301 Melrose Dr., Apt A
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone:(217) 649-5083
Karen Wold (Alternate) 1417 Countryside Place Champaign, IL 61821
Phone: (217)356-3157
E-mail: none
Holy Cross Parish Center (Library)
405 W. Clark St., Champaign
Thursday at 7:00 p.m.

Jesus, I Trust in You, Morton Deacon Kevin Zeeb and Mrs. Linda Zeeb Phone: (309)- 266-5190 Email:
Meets: Blessed Sacrament Church 225 East Greenwood St, Morton on the first Thursday of the month at 7:00 pm

Office of Charismatic Renewal 1301 NE Glendale Avenue Peoria,IL 61603 309-550-6549